I Started Something I Just Couldn’t Finish

In which The Author contemplates the
incompleteness of his life so far

Let’s kick things off with a short and incomplete list of incomplete projects which I’ve undertaken in my life to date:
  • Learning to drive
  • Doing up the car
  • Learning to play guitar
  • Learning to play piano
  • Learning to type properly
  • The model railway
  • The Great Unpublishable Novel
  • University
  • My engagement to Sam H.
  • etc …
(I told you it was incomplete, didn’t I?)
Please tell me if you've enjoyed this (or if you haven't.) Feel free to rate it, 'like' it, and/or leave a comment.

