A Note to My Regular Readers

In which The Author makes an appeal for help

It would appear from the latest batch of ‘likes’ on my blog that I’m under siege from two directions simultaneously. On the one hand, I’m still getting the bots which like the post within seconds of my publishing it. On the other hand, the rest of them seem to be evangelical Christians, life coaches, and other people with a specific agenda, trying to get me to look at their blogs in return for the favour.
For this reason, could I ask my regular readers to click the ‘like’ button here, on the blog itself, and not on the link on Facebook when it feeds through there. I’d much rather have accurate feedback from my regulars than spurious data from a bunch of automated processes.
Thanks a lot …
Please tell me if you've enjoyed this (or if you haven't.) Feel free to rate it, 'like' it, and/or leave a comment.

