Now Read On …

In which The Author has a new home

My regular readers and newcomers alike will be pleased to learn that the move is complete. It didn’t go entirely smoothly, of course, but the dust has settled and everything seems to be working okay.
As a result, this is going to be my final entry here. I’ll be continuing to write (more or less without a break) on Blogger. Why not come across and see what’s going on?
Many thanks to everyone who’s read my blog here, followed it, or commented on it (either online or in person – which is even nicer). You know where to find me …

3 thoughts on “Now Read On …”

    1. Took me a little while to sort out the add-ons. Still finding my way around at the moment … 😉

Please tell me if you've enjoyed this (or if you haven't.) Feel free to rate it, 'like' it, and/or leave a comment.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.